fbpx

Our Team

 

Wanda du Toit
Co-Owner
Chief Creative Officer
wanda@kamersvol.com

Magdel Kemp
Co-Owner
Chief Operations Officer, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Marketing Officer
magdel@kamersvol.com

Yolandi Pienaar
Project Manager & Makers Liaison
yolandi@kamersvol.com

Jeremy Doveton-Helps
Business Strategist
jeremy@kamersvol.com

Jeanne-Mari Gerber
Financial Assistant
accounts@kamersvol.com

Heleen Rossouw
Admin Assistant & Mzansi Makers
heleen@kamersvol.com

Kerry Mcglashan
Graphic Designer & Marketing Assistant
kerry@kamers.co.za

Dirkie “Porra” van der Merwe
Events Director
porra@kamers.co.za

Jono
Electric Engineer

 

Our Partners


Rooi Rose-web-logo