Our Team

Our Team

Wanda

Wanda du Toit
Co-Owner
Chief Creative Officer
wanda@kamersvol.com

Magdel

Magdel Kemp
Co-Owner
Chief Operations Officer, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Marketing Officer
magdel@kamersvol.com

Nicky

Nicky Myburgh
Head: Makers & Product Coordinator and Online Store
nicky@kamersvol.com

Charl

Charl du Preez
Online Marketing Manager, Features Editor & Online Store
charl@kamersvol.com

Yolandi Pienaar
Project Manager & Makers Liaison
yolandi@kamersvol.com

Jeremy

Jeremy Doveton-Helps
Business Strategist
jeremy@kamersvol.com

Jeanne-Mari

Jeanne-Mari Gerber
Financial Assistant
accounts@kamersvol.com

Danelle

Danelle de Villiers
Graphic Designer & Marketing Assistant
danelle@kamersvol.com

Heleen

Heleen Rossouw
Admin Assistant
heleen@kamersvol.com

Dirkie “Porra” van der Merwe
Events Director
porra@kamers.co.za

 

Our Partners

kykNET


Rooi Rose-web-logo