fbpx

Our Team

 

Wanda
Co-Owner
Chief Creative Officer
wanda@kamersvol.com

Magdel
Co-Owner
Chief Operations Officer, Chief Financial Officer
magdel@kamersvol.com

Yolandi
Project Manager & Makers Liaison
yolandi@kamersvol.com

Jeremy
Brand & Business Strategist
jeremy@kamersvol.com

Jeanne-Mari
Finance Manager
accounts@kamersvol.com

Heleen
Creative Assistant & Mzansi Makers
heleen@kamersvol.com

“Porra”
Events Director
porra@kamers.co.za

Jono
Electrical Engineer

 

 

OUR PARTNERS